Jan Rasikas, VFC General Manager Jan Rasikas

General Manager


608.637.7511  ext. 11


jan.rasikas@viroquafood.coop

Andrew AndersonAndrew Anderson

Deli Manager


608.637.7511  ext. 51


andrew.anderson@viroquafood.coop
 

Bjorn BergmanBjorn Bergman

Outreach Coordinator

608.637.7511  ext. 30



bjorn.bergman@viroquafood.coop

Erin MurdockErin Murdock

Wellness & Bodycare


608.637.7511  ext. 19


erin.murdock@viroquafood.coop
 

Charlene ElderkinCharlene Elderkin

Marketing &
Membership Manager


608.637.7511  ext. 18


charlene.elderkin@viroquafood.coop

Eric SpeckEric Speck

Finance Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 17



eric.speck@viroquafood.coop
 

Greg Cheesebro Bulk and Beer/WineGreg Cheesebro

Bulk, Beer &
Wine Buyer

608.637.7511  ext. 54



greg.cheesebro@viroquafood.coop

Jackie Rebman, Frontend Manager at VFCJackie Rebman

Customer Service Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 10


 
jackie.rebman@viroquafood.coop
 

Linda Gallardo Produce ManagerLinda Gallardo

Produce Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 16



linda.gallardo@viroquafood.coop

Sally Colacino, Grocery Manager at VFCSally Colacino

Purchasing Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 12



sally.colacino@viroquafood.coop
 

Jonah_CurleyJonah Curley

Grocery Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 37



jonah.curley@viroquafood.coop

Alycann Taylor, HR ManagerAlycann Taylor

Human Resources Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 26



alycann.taylor@viroquafood.coop
 

Facility ManagerMark Nevsimal

Facility Manager

608.637.7511  ext. 33



mark.nevsimal@viroquafood.coop

Jess MurdockJess Murdock

POS/Scan Coordinator

608.637.7511  ext. 35



jess.murdock@viroquafood.coop
 

Meat BuyerMelissa Stussy

Meat Buyer

608.637.7511  ext. 52



melissa.stussy@viroquafood.coop

Arwyn WildingwayArywn Wildingway

Plants & Seeds Buyer

608.637.7511  ext. 16



arwyn.wildingway@viroquafood.coop